Our Vestry

The Vestry

The Vestry is the governing body of the parish. They are elected annually to three-year terms by eligible members of the parish at the annual meeting.  Their terms expire in the year indicated.

Phil Montgomery Senior Warden   (2021)
Anita Biletzky Junior Warden   (2022)

John Boies (2021)
Bronwyn Burgweger (2020)
John Vain (2022)
Henry Vincent (2020)
Donna Hill (2021)
Barbara Weaver (2020)
Lynne Roberts (2022)



John Vain  Treasurer

Judy LaPorta  Clerk


View minutes or agendas for vestry meetings here

Our parish by-laws can be found here